Print this page

Second Division (South)

The Teams
Welcome to the following teams participating in the 2009 WAEBF 2nd Division (South) competition:

Bentley Stadium
1120 Albany Highway, Bentley
Wally Craigie, Hemi Lewis, Andrew Miskell, Rob Read, Charles Richards, Winston Richards, Eric Savell

Cannington Bowling Club 2
George Street, Cannington
Ben Ackley, Tristan Andrews, Rob Brocklehurst, Ian Campbell, Richard Cook, Rod Currie, Colin Parry, Russ Preece

Lesmurdie Club Black
Cnr Lawnbrooke & Boronia Road, Walliston
Andy Barker, Sean Counihan, Guy Demilio, Dave Hughes, Gary Hughes, Rodger Jones, Kerron Pieri, Rick Pieri, Tony Questel, Chris Seal

Pickering Brook Sports
35 Weston Road, Pickering Brook
James Beattie, Neil Gava, Claude Morris, Stan Morris, Laurie Mortimer, Aaron Radice, Danny Radce, Brendan Reed

Pot Black Cannington
5 Mallard Way, Cannington
Kishin Balavwani, Ziad Dilmahamed, Keno Fan, Sean Lam, Keith Lee, Shawn Lee, Colin Moolan, Vic Ramroop, Ahmed Rawat, Yohannes Tjandra, Dave Wallace, Terry Wong

Southern River White
Kenwick Football Club, Brixton Road, Kenwick
John Butcher, Ralma Goddard, Mick Knezevic, Thomas McConaghy, Emidio Ranalli, Jamie Ranalli, Phil Restifo, Ken Skinner